Outstanding Drama Series


Set 10 years after Dexter went missing in the eye of Hurricane Laura, the series finds him living under an assumed name in the small town of Iron Lake, New York. Dexter may be embracing his new life, but in the wake of unexpected events in this close-knit community, his Dark Passenger beckons.

For Your Consideration

Outstanding Drama Series

Executive Producers: Clyde Phillips, Scott Reynolds, Michael C. Hall, Marcos Siega, Bill Carraro, John Goldwyn, Sara Colleton
Co-Executive Producer: Veronica West
Supervising Producer: Tony Saltzman
Consulting Producer: Warren Hsu Leonard
Produced by: Adam Brightman. Producer: Judson Schwartz

Outstanding Directing for a Drama Series

Directed by: Marcos Siega

Outstanding Writing for a Drama Series

Teleplay by Clyde Phillips, Story by Clyde Phillips and Adam Rapp


Outstanding Cinematography for a Drama Series

Director of Photography: Hillary Fyfe Spera


Outstanding Editing for a Drama Series

Edited by: Perri Frank


Outstanding Score

 Music by: Pat Irwin

Outstanding Production Design

Production Designer: Eric Weiler

Supervising Art Director: Heather R. Dumas

Set Decorator: Jennifer Engel

Outstanding Costume Design

Costume Designer: Cat Thomas

Outstanding Sound Mixing

Production Sound Mixer: Adam Sanchez, Re-Recording Mixer Peter Waggoner

Outstanding Sound Editing

Supervising Sound Editors: Mariusz Glabinski, Marlena Grzaslewicz

Outstanding Makeup

Dept. Head Make-Up: Michele Paris

Outstanding Hair Styling

Dept. Head Hair: Frank Barbosa


“A clever and suspensefully compelling resurrection of one of the great and grisliest antiheroes of all time”

– TV Guide

“A bloody good time”

– Uproxx


Michael C. Hall

as Dexter Morgan

Jennifer Carpenter

as Debra Morgan

Alano Miller

as Logan

Clancy Brown

as Kurt Caldwell

Jack Alcott

as Harrison Morgan

Johnny Sequoyah

as Audrey Bishop

Julia Jones

as Angela Bishop

Behind the scenes